miercuri, 30 septembrie 2009

Amintiri.!

Amintiri...

O tigara aprinsa, si-un pumn de vise,
Lacrimi sterse printre cateva amintiri scrise,
Un vers uitat intr-un ghiozdan prafuit,
Scrum stins, imprastiat... si-un chibrit.

Prin minte strafulgerate, inimi rasfirate,
Spulberate, incet frante, suparate,
In cautarea unui nou drum,
Lasand in urma numai ceata.. fum.

O foaie goala, din cartea unor copii
In zbor de randunele, culori vii,
Se umple pagina insangerata
Cu rani, zgarieturi.. insetata.

Culori de curcubeu, maini impreunate
Rosii trandafiri, vieti mereu legate,
Maturitatea, nelipsit capitol primejdios
Impreuna, pentru tot ce-a fost frumos.

O geanta veche, cu ganduri plina
Iti dedic tie, credinta deplina,
Rasare din pod, pe un val de creatie,
Invaluind mintea - pura imaginatie.

Melc de mare, cules incet
Ascunde inlauntrul sau al marii secret,
Printre valuri s-au ascuns si ele
Visele mele...

marți, 29 septembrie 2009

New entry.

Sorry for not writing for so long. :D I don't have any news for you... but i'll try. Let me think:
- I went to skate park, where I met my old friends... yeah... it was so cool. We enjoyed ourselves, like we did this summer but we missed each other so much that we almost started crying at a Biiiiiig hug! :-x
- At school things doesn't work so good. I mean I truly HATE school. Why?! It's sooooo boring!!! It should be illegal :)). Sorry, but nothing new... I have a lot of homework :( I can't even breath... Now, I'm so tired that I can barely keep my eyes open. :
- I'm so .... 'happy' . Tomorrow I will wake up at 7:30 .... F.M.L. !!!!
- Btw, I fought again with that friend .... Ohhh... i mean, i'm mad at him... but ofc he doesn't know, because I'm too lame to tell him. Yeah, now judge me bishis ! :-w Joke. :))
- Today I could almost fell asleep at school.
- I'm a little depressed, because everybody is happy, in love, bla bla, EXCEPT ME ! x((
Life sux. My life sux.!
- A few minutes ago I tried to watch at an episode of America's Best Dance Crew.. but I couldn't ... so tired :(

Summer 2009:
- O tigara aprinsa, si-un pumn de vise
Lacrimi sterse printre cateva amintiri scrise
Un vers uitat intr-un ghiozdan prafuit
Scrum stins, imprastiat... si-un chibrit.

This is what I wrote last night ! :D

SORRY FOR BEING BORING ! :(

I gtg goo to sleep ! :D Byeee

School sucks, Fuck my life, Love you,
Dark Passion.

joi, 17 septembrie 2009

Top 17 things


Top 17 things you didn't know about me ! I think.. :-?


17. Even if I'm blonde, I'm not stupid;
16. I smoke;
15. I love taking pictures;
14. I love drawing;
13. I don't listen only rock;
12. My favourite band is Skillet;
11. I love the tv show 'Two and a half men';
10. I'm afraid of spiders;
9. I never fall in love at the first sight;
8. My only wish is .. some happines and peace;
7. I would do anything for my friends;
6. I still believe in Santa Claus;
5. I hate my dad;
4. I didn't have a happy childhood;
3. I'm crazy about love songs;
2. I'm emo inside! :D
1. Number 6 was a joke :]] ! :))

Try not to judge me, before you know me ! :-j

Back to school !

Yeah... back to school, UNFORTUNATELY ?! for me yes... guess why ! Because I won't be able to see him so often 8- .. BUT.. always that fuckin` but :)) i still love him... and i'm glad I will see my lovely mate.. Yeah... I couldn't see him all summer :( And I really missed him... why?! because we are good friends... he understands me ! I hate some of my teachers... don't ask me why.. they are absolutely annoying 8- Lucky me.. 8- And coming back to him... Yeah... i won't be able to see him.. just in weekends.. and then the winter will come, and I will spend every moment of my 'beautiful and amazing' life in front of my computer... LUCKY ME ! And btw... my other mates are so stupid, and imature... I HATE THEM ! SCREW YOU, BITCHES ! :-w
Ohh.. come on.. F.M.L. :

School sucks,
Dark Passion

In love again.

Yeah... that's right ! I'm in love again... but hey wait ! Unfortunately, (hold on) is not the right person. Why ?! Well, i don't know. I'm not the kind of girl he likes... he doesn't love me etc etc. But... there is a BUT like ever... We spent a lot of time together... we have memories together... I love him... He doesn`t... Lucky me. Always happens this way. Well... i can still dream. :P You know... is a great sensation... dreaming out loud in every minute, hoping one day they will come true. I know him for 2 years, I like everything about him, like the way he talks, the way he acts, the way he looks... I love him so much that I would even give my life for him, even if it sounds .. stupid ?! yeah... i know, maybe you will think that i'm idiot, but i`m not ! This is what I feel :-<>:D<
That was supossed to be my love story! : God, damn it .. 8- NOT AGAIN ?! What?! I suffered many times.. u know.. love trouble ! :-J
F.M.L. !



Heeey you ! :*


Sorry for being busy for soo long.... BUT I have so much to tell you... abooout... uhm... me :P my life... All the stupid (?!) things i've done. ;-x So... I will start here...




A few weeks ago, I've been to the moutains :-@ with my parents... It was boring, but funny in the same time. I mean, sometimes it's so great to spend some time with your family, with no stress. I visited monastires, a fortress, I've seen great places, 'n other boring :-? stuffs... I was lucky for having my sister... Btw we stayed in Bicaz, near Ceahlau... The landscapes were so damn amazin'. I enjoyed.... but u know, I missed my friends so much. But they didn't miss me !:)) haha'... Actually i don't really know... :)) If you want to see some pics' ... They're up there :* ... This is Izvoru Muntelui lake. It was amazing. Hope i'm not boring . xD